Just a 6AM walk!

On Friday morning I woke up early and I thought to myself why not go for a walk to kick off my day. This was at 6am, you may be thinking Sean, why didn’t you go back to sleep. I didn’t because I was fired up for the day. So I went for the walk which gave me more energy and resulted in me having the most productivity day in a while.

I feel I need to make more use of my days as I waste too much time dwelling for things or ideas for my blogs when I should be executing which can be difficult. I need to make them real. Tangible. Look over them. Get to work and let the idea evolve. The conclusion is that execution is everything and ideas are poor without any action being taken.

Over the day, I managed to complete quite a lot of tasks. I create a YouTube video showing the beautiful lights of Glasgow early in the morning. I also planned what’s happening next year with my Scottish Highland Football League blog which is very exciting.

As well as sending some more copies of the student newspaper (The Clyde Insider) to people. Finally I practised some teeline shorthand which is a skill that I’m finding still quite difficult.  I am going to start going for a 6am walk more regularly as it would motivate me more for the day.

I appreciate everyone who reads these posts.

Check out the other platforms I’m on:

Twitter; https://twitter.com/Seanmcangus

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SeanMcAngusJournalist/

Instagram: Sean McAngus

.

 

Leave a Reply

